Giving to YCCC is an investment in York County's future

At YCCC we focus on educating and training students so they have the skills to meet current and future workforce needs of York County employers.

Request for Proposals

The York County Community College Foundation (YCCCF) is seeking competitive proposals for depository banking services. The selected proposer will be responsible for providing banking services, including depository, cash management, and checking services, for the YCCCF. For questions regarding the RFP, please contact Donor Relations Manager, Morgan Moran at


The YCCC Fund is the most popular vehicle through which alums, parents, and friends support YCCC. YCCC Fund gifts provide annual support to the college’s areas of greatest need, including providing financial assistance for students in need, support for academic and extracurricular programs, and so much more.


Corporate sponsorship serves as the foundation of support for the college. Through the advocacy of business and industry leaders, YCCC started in 1994. Since then, small and large businesses have recognized that supporting the college today is an investment in the future of York County.


Endowed Giving is a meaningful way to leave an imprint on our community. At YCCC, you can contribute to one of our Endowed Giving Funds or start your own! However you choose to establish your legacy at YCCC, we are here to help. We will meet with you and tailor a Fund to match your philanthropic vision. Endowed Funds start at $10K.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved - York County Community College Foundation